Oliver Wolcott Library
Search
Enter your search term below: 
About OWL


Full-Time Staff


Library Director

Ann Marie White, M.L.S., Syracuse University
awhite@owlibrary.org

Librarian
Caitlin Costa, M.L.S., Drexel University iSchool
ccosta@owlibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Audra MacLaren, M.L.S., Southern Connecticut State University
amaclaren@owlibrary.org

Children's Librarian
Lisa Shaia, M.L.S., Southern Connecticut State University
lshaia@owlibrary.org

Technology Coordinator & Development Assistant
Heather Wilder
hwilder@owlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Jacqueline Zdanis
jzdanis@owlibrary.org 

 

Part-Time Staff


Library Assistant & Book Club Liaison

Cameron Bove
cbove@owlibrary.org

Development Director
Elizabeth DeVos
edevos@owlibrary.org

Bookkeeper
Deborah Janssens
djanssens@owlibrary.org

Library Assistant & Art Liaison
Caroline King
cking@owlibrary.org

Library Assistant & Publicity Coordinator
Tricia Messenger
tmessenger@owlibrary.org

Librarian
Patricia Moore, M.L.S., Simmons College
pmoore@owlibrary.org

Library Assistant
Karen Pasternak
kpasternak@owlibrary.org

 

 

160 South Street, P.O. Box 187 Litchfield, Connecticut 06759 | Ph: 860-567-8030 | Fx: 860-567-4784

Contact Us | Directions | Hours