Oliver Wolcott Library
Search
Enter your search term below: 
About OWL


Full-Time Staff


Library Director

Ann Marie White, M.L.S., Syracuse University
awhite@owlibrary.org

Cataloging Librarian
Caitlin Costa, M.L.S., Drexel University iSchool
ccosta@owlibrary.org

Development Director
Christine Kelly
ckelly@owlibrary.org

Technology Librarian
Audra MacLaren, M.L.S., Southern Connecticut State University
amaclaren@owlibrary.org

Technical Services Librarian
Jordan McCorison, M.L.S., Long Island University
jmccorison@owlibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Patricia Moore, M.L.S., Simmons College 
pmoore@owlibrary.org

Children's Services Librarian
Kathy Pickle 
kpickle@owlibrary.org

 

Part-Time Staff


Library Assistant
Aimee Brzoska
abrzoska@owlibrary.org

Summer/Substitute Library Assistant
Olivia DeFiore
odefiore@owlibrary.org

Bookkeeper
Deborah Janssens
djanssens@owlibrary.org

Graphic Designer & Library Assistant
Caroline King
cking@owlibrary.org

Library Assistant & ILL
Karen Pasternak
kpasternak@owlibrary.org

Children’s Library Assistant with focus on Early Literacy Services
Caroline Wilcox Ugurlu, PhD
cugurlu@owlibrary

 

 

160 South Street, P.O. Box 187 Litchfield, Connecticut 06759 | Ph: 860-567-8030 | Fx: 860-567-4784

Contact Us | Directions | Hours